Complete B.Ed syllabus guide in the state(Bihar)

Complete B.Ed syllabus guide in the state(Bihar). Here you can find syllabus of all universities who are offering B.Ed course in the Bihar state. 

B.Ed or Bachelor of Education is the mandatory course if any candidates need to pursue in order to become a professional teacher in India. B.Ed syllabus imparts the necessary information which is required by a good teacher when they interact with students.

The syllabus for the course and the B.Ed entrance exams are two different things. While the former one is the course curriculum which is delivered during the 2-year duration of the course, the latter one refers to the subjects which candidates need to study in order to crack these entrance exams.

1.) Bihar B.Ed. Combined Entrance Test (CET – B.Ed.) Syllabus

If you want to be a teacher, then you have to do B.Ed course, for this you have to take admission in B.Ed colleges. To take admission in B.Ed colleges you have to qualify an entrance test named Bihar B.Ed. Combined Entrance Test (CET – B.Ed.) in Bihar state. Which is conducted by Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Kameshwaranagar, Darbhanga. We are here to help you in the preparation of the B.Ed entrance exam. We are sharing the syllabus of Bihar B.Ed. Combined Entrance Test (CET – B.Ed.). Dig deep into the syllabus and do smart study to score more in the B.Ed entrance exam, so that you can get admission in top B.Ed colleges in Bihar state.

Bihar B.Ed CET Syllabus 2020 – Overview
Bihar B.Ed. Combined Entrance Test (CET - B.Ed.) Syllabus

Conducting Body Lait Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga Bihar (LNMU)
Exam Name Bihar B.Ed Common Entrance Test 2020 (Bihar B.Ed CET)
Exam Type State Level
Category Entrance Exams
Purpose Of Exam for admission to the full-time Regular and distance mode 2 Year B.ED Bachelor of Education (B.Ed Regular and distance) Course for session 2020-22.
Official Website

Latest Bihar B.Ed CET Exam Pattern 2020

Our team of FreshersNow had provided the latest Bihar B.Ed CET Exam Pattern 2020 in detail. So, go with the below table to get the complete details. Moreover, the Bihar B. Ed CET Exam will contain 6 sections. Each section will be given for 15 Questions. For every correct answer, 1 mark will be awarded. There is no negative marking in the exam. 2 Hours of time will be given to complete the exam.

Subjects Number Of Questions Marks
General English Comprehension (Regular & Distance Mode) 15 15
General Sanskrit Comprehension (Shiksha Shastri) 15 15
General Hindi 15 15
Logical & Analytical Reasoning 25 25
General Awareness 40 40
Teaching-Learning Environment in Schools 25 25
Total 135 Questions 135 Marks

Download Bihar B.Ed CET Syllabus 2020 PDF

Before preparing for the Bihar B.Ed Common Entrance Test 2020 (Bihar B.Ed CET), you have to keep the Bihar B.Ed CET Exam Syllabus, along with the latest Bihar B.Ed CET Exam Pattern. As we have provided Bihar B.Ed CET Exam Syllabus in PDF format, you can easily download them for free of cost. After downloading the Bihar B.Ed CET Entrance Exam Syllabus 2020 PDF from the below-provided link, you have to make a proper time table to cover all the subjects before appearing for the test. Based on the exam pattern you have to complete your preparation. At first prepare with the heavy weightage topics, then you can easily revise the remaining subjects or topics.

Helpful Link To: Download Bihar B.Ed CET Syllabus 2020.pdf file

[su_slider source=”media: 2676,2675,2674,2679,2678,2677″ limit=”6″ width=”640″ height=”298″ title=”no” mousewheel=”no”]
List Of B.Ed. College Under Universities of Bihar

  1.  Aryabhatt Gyan University, Patna
  2.  Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepur
  3.  Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
  4.  Jai Prakash University, Chapra
  5.   Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga
  6.   Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
  7.   Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  8.   Maulana Majhar-ul-Haq Arabic and Persian University, Patna
  9.   Munger University, Munger
  10.   Nalanda Open University, Patna
  11.   Patna University, Patna
  12.   Patliputra University, Patna
  13.   Purnea University, Purnea
  14.   Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur
  15.   Veer Kunwar Singh University, Aara

Some more helpful information for students:

  1.  Download Prospectus of B.Ed CTET
  2. Official Help Line No Of  The ‘CETBED’ Board:  +91 94310-40712/13

2.) B. Ed Syllabus Of AKU Patna Bihar

Aryabhatta Knowledge University (AKU), Patna has been established by Government of Bihar for the development and management of educational infrastructure related to technical, medical, management and allied professional education in the state. The objective of the university is to promote the professional education infrastructure to meet the national standard through well advanced course, infrastructure and quality faculty. Bihar lacks in the infrastructure both in the terms of number of institutions and the quality of education. As a result Bihar state has become the major hub of students migrating to the others states for pursuing their education and carrier building for future growth.

Helpful Link To: Download B. Ed Syllabus Of AKU Patna Bihar PDF

3.) B. Ed Syllabus Of PPU Patna Bihar

Patliputra University(PPU), Patna was established on 18th March, 2018, by the order of the Government of Bihar, vide Letter/memo no. 15/M1-71/2016-700, dated 09.04.2018. All the colleges of Patna and Nalanda districts, Bihar (India), fall under the jurisdiction of the Patliputra University except those attached to the Patna University. The University has control over 25 constituent colleges, two government girls colleges, three minority colleges and a number of affiliated colleges. Many of these colleges are running university-approved post-graduate centres in various subjects besides skill-oriented courses in vocational and technical/professional areas. These affiliated units are governed by their governing local bodies and duly constituted management board approved by the university.

Helpful Link To: Download B. Ed Syllabus Of PPU Patna Bihar PDF

4.) B. Ed Syllabus Of Patna University Patna Bihar

Patna University was established in the year 1917 and it functioned as affiliating and examining body for over 30 years. On January 2, 1952 it was converted into a purely teaching -cum-residential University with the territorial jurisdiction over Metropolitan Patna. It is one of the oldest Universities in the Country. In Bihar it is the first, and in the subcontinent, it is the seventh oldest University. The University buildings are located on the bank of River Ganges and in the second Campus i.e. Saidpur Campus.

Helpful Link To: Download B. Ed Syllabus Of Patna University Patna Bihar PDF

5.) B. Ed Syllabus Of Magadh University Bodh Gaya Bihar

Magadh University(MU Bogh Gaya) enjoys the honour of being the largest university in Bihar with its 19 constituent and about 39 affiliated colleges, 1 Engineering college, 2 Law colleges and 2 Dental colleges spread over the districts of Gaya, Nawada, Jehanabad, Arwal and Aurangabad. This serene centre of learning nestles in the vast area of land in the vicinity of Bodh-Gaya, the holy seat of Lord Buddha’s enlightenment. It beams with the natural beauty of trees and plants of fruits and flowers, parks and gardens studding the silver sheet of the land of the university campus.

Helpful Link To: Download B. Ed Syllabus Of MU Bodh Gaya Bihar PDF
To Get Syllabus Of Other Courses Click Here

By Harish

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *